Trainer

Team 1

Andrè Gonsior

andre.gonsior@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Malte Bonertz
+49 (163) 2158473
malte.bonertz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Thomas Reichardt
+49 (176 ) 42614363
thomas.reichardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Hans-Otto Nordmann
+49 (160) 96764974
hans-otto.nordmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ingo Welker
+49 (172) 9136871
ingo.welker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Benjamin Wößner

benjamin.woessner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nils Bauer

Team 2

Marcus Binder
+49 (174) 8334438
marcus.binder@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Torsten Mayer

torsten.mayer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Wolfgang Schnaufer

wolfgang.schnaufer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Team 3

Fabian Scalia
+49 (176) 84708224
fabian.scalia@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Kolb
+49 (177) 3421546
markus.kolb@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Steffen Iser
+49 (173) 6723432
steffen.iser@spvggholzgerlingen.de

A

Emanuele Biasi
+49 (176) 31653565
emanuele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Alexander Trick
+49 (178) 3366982
alexander.trick@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Sebastian Höfinger
+49 (177) 3273184
sebastian.hoefinger@spvggholzgerlingen.de

B

Alex Thies

alex.thies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ronny Reifenstein

ronny.reifenstein@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Frank Gentner
+49 (7031) 745057
frank.gentner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C1

Bernd Zimmermann
+49 (162) 4156371
bernd.zimmermann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

David Koch

david.koch@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Alexander Geringer

alexander.geringer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Rainer Schellwies

rainer.schellwies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C2

Gabriele Biasi

gabriele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Aaron Renz

aaron.renz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Claudio Soccodato
+49 (7031) 608494
claudio.soccodato@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D1

Torsten Mayer

torsten.mayer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Daniel Böttcher

daniel.boettcher@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Manuel Weibert

Manuel.Weibert@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Thomas Reichardt
+49 (176 ) 42614363
thomas.reichardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D2

Thomas Kincer
+49 (7031) 812268
thomas.kincer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Florian Neukirch
+49 (157) 86767546
florian.neukirch@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Saverio Salemi
+49 (7031) 606511
saverio.salemi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jens Benecke
+49 (173) 3058534

D3

Manfred Schaible
+49 (7031) 466325
Manfred.Schaible@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Mario Mirrione
+49 (176) 96271758
mario.mirrione@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ali Al Khalaf

ali.alkhalaf@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E1

Hans-Jörg Olbrich
+49 (151) 58058903
hansjoerg.olbrich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Francesco Fiore
+49 (172) 7513689
francesco.fiore@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Pararajasingam Thivaharan

thiva.p@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Darijo Gadze
+49 (151) 70011675
darijo.gadze@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Rizzo
+49 (177) 8230174
salvatore.rizzo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Stefan Beck
+49 (7031) 654379

Markus Krones
+49 (173) 6684654
markus.krones@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E2

Hans-Jörg Olbrich
+49 (151) 58058903
hansjoerg.olbrich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Francesco Fiore
+49 (172) 7513689
francesco.fiore@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Pararajasingam Thivaharan

thiva.p@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Darijo Gadze
+49 (151) 70011675
darijo.gadze@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Rizzo
+49 (177) 8230174
salvatore.rizzo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Stefan Beck
+49 (7031) 654379

Markus Krones
+49 (173) 6684654
markus.krones@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E3

Hans-Jörg Olbrich
+49 (151) 58058903
hansjoerg.olbrich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Francesco Fiore
+49 (172) 7513689
francesco.fiore@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Pararajasingam Thivaharan

thiva.p@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Darijo Gadze
+49 (151) 70011675
darijo.gadze@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Stefan Beck
+49 (7031) 654379

Salvatore Rizzo
+49 (177) 8230174
salvatore.rizzo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Krones
+49 (173) 6684654
markus.krones@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E4

Markus Woclaw

markus.woclaw@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Volker Weber
+49 (172) 6829742
volker.weber@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Steffen Eder
+49 (173) 8067355
steffen.eder@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Simon Di Romualdo

simon.diromualdo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E5

Markus Woclaw

markus.woclaw@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Volker Weber
+49 (172) 6829742
volker.weber@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Steffen Eder
+49 (173) 8067355
steffen.eder@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Simon Di Romualdo

simon.diromualdo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F1

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Axel Wolff
+49 (172) 9099999
axel.wolff@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jörg Stupplich
+49 (173) 5285295
joerg.stupplich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Raffaele Terrazzano

raffaele.terrazzano@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F2

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Axel Wolff
+49 (172) 9099999
axel.wolff@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jörg Stupplich
+49 (173) 5285295
joerg.stupplich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Raffaele Terrazzano

raffaele.terrazzano@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F3

Sven Schmid
+49 (157) 73415683
sven.schmid@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Martin Eckstein
+49 (159) 02193940
martin.Eckstein@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jonas Kittelberger
+49 (151) 123 10 826
jonas.kittelberger@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Johannes Meier

johannes.meier@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ahmed Amar
+49 (176) 63033868
ahmed.amar@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Tim Staiger
+49 (7031) 605421
tim.staiger@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F4

Sven Schmid
+49 (157) 73415683
sven.schmid@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Martin Eckstein
+49 (159) 02193940
martin.Eckstein@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jonas Kittelberger
+49 (151) 123 10 826
jonas.kittelberger@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Johannes Meier

johannes.meier@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ahmed Amar
+49 (176) 63033868
ahmed.amar@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Tim Staiger
+49 (7031) 605421
tim.staiger@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bambini

Andreas Schmidt
+49 (172) 6226005
andreas.schmidt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Parrino
+49 (177) 9355572
salvatore.parrino@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Alessandro Soccodato
+49 (173) 5947444
alessandro.soccodato@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Andreas Maurer

andreas.maurer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Knirpse

Dragan Ninic
+49 (157) 50357172
dragan.ninic@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bruno Goncalves
+49 (7031) 7892196
bruno.goncalves@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Torspieler

Hans-Jörg Olbrich
+49 (151) 58058903
hansjoerg.olbrich@spvggholzgerlingen.de