Trainer

Team 1

Jens-Uwe Zierer

jens-uwe.zierer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Malte Bonertz
+49 (163) 2158473
malte.bonertz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Thomas Reichardt
+49 (176 ) 42614363
thomas.reichardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Hans-Otto Nordmann
+49 (160) 96764974
hans-otto.nordmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ingo Welker
+49 (172) 9136871
ingo.welker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Benjamin Wößner

benjamin.woessner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nils Bauer

Team 2

Marcus Binder
+49 (174) 8334438
marcus.binder@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Torsten Mayer
+49 (1577) 3002068
torsten.mayer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Timo Gmoser
+49 (1578) 6035214
timo.gmoser@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Wolfgang Schnaufer

wolfgang.schnaufer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Team 3

Fabian Scalia
+49 (1590) 1405850
fabian.scalia@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Kolb
+49 (177) 3421546
markus.kolb@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jan Dieterle

jan.dieterle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

A

Emanuele Biasi
+49 (176) 31653565
emanuele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Sebastian Höfinger
+49 (177) 3273184
sebastian.hoefinger@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Thomas Uhlig
+49 (173) 8836690
thomas.uhlig@spvggholzgerlingen.de

B

Alex Thies
+49 (172) 2768062
alex.thies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ronny Reifenstein
+49 (1522) 3182194
ronny.reifenstein@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Rainer Schellwies

rainer.schellwies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C1

Thomas Kincer
+49 (7031) 812268
thomas.kincer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

David Koch

david.koch@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Saverio Salemi
+49 (7031) 606511
saverio.salemi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jens Benecke
+49 (173) 3058534
jens.benecke@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C2

Gabriele Biasi

gabriele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Aaron Renz

aaron.renz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Claudio Soccodato
+49 (7031) 608494
claudio.soccodato@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D1

Thomas Reichardt
+49 (176 ) 42614363
thomas.reichardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Manuel Weibert
+49 (171) 5657419
Manuel.Weibert@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Dennis Lohmeier
+49 (1578) 2300000
dennis.lohmeier@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Erkan Yilmaz
+49 (172) 7133651
erkan.yilmaz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D2

Marvin Malz
+49 (176) 61901695
marvin.malz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ali Al Khalaf

ali.alkhalaf@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D3

Darijo Gadze
+49 (151) 70011675
darijo.gadze@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Rizzo
+49 (177) 8230174
salvatore.rizzo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Krones
+49 (173) 6684654
markus.krones@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D4

Francesco Fiore
+49 (172) 7513689
francesco.fiore@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Pararajasingam Thivaharan
+49 (177) 2422961
thiva.p@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Giovanni Colella
+49 (160) 97332926
giovanni.colella@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E1

Torsten Mayer
+49 (1577) 3002068
torsten.mayer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Florian Neukirch
+49 (157) 86767546
florian.neukirch@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Michael Thanner

michael.thanner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Daniel Böttcher

daniel.boettcher@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E2

Markus Woclaw
+49 (7031) 428382
markus.woclaw@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Wolfgang Schindler
+49 (7031) 601070
wolfgang.schindler@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E3

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Axel Wolff
+49 (172) 9099999
axel.wolff@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jörg Stupplich
+49 (173) 5285295
joerg.stupplich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Raffaele Terrazzano

raffaele.terrazzano@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E4

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Axel Wolff
+49 (172) 9099999
axel.wolff@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jörg Stupplich
+49 (173) 5285295
joerg.stupplich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Raffaele Terrazzano

raffaele.terrazzano@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F1

Sven Schmid
+49 (157) 73415683
sven.schmid@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ahmed Amar
+49 (176) 63033868
ahmed.amar@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Tim Staiger
+49 (7031) 605421
tim.staiger@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Johannes Meier

johannes.meier@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F2

Sven Schmid
+49 (157) 73415683
sven.schmid@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ahmed Amar
+49 (176) 63033868
ahmed.amar@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Tim Staiger
+49 (7031) 605421
tim.staiger@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Johannes Meier

johannes.meier@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F3

Andreas Schmidt
+49 (172) 6226005
andreas.schmidt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Parrino
+49 (177) 9355572
salvatore.parrino@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F4

Andreas Schmidt
+49 (172) 6226005
andreas.schmidt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Parrino
+49 (177) 9355572
salvatore.parrino@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bambini

Walter Rinderknecht
+49 (157) 58433318
walter.rinderknecht@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bruno Goncalves
+49 (7031) 7892196
bruno.goncalves@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Strese
+49 (176) 82622660
joachim.strese@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Noomi Breuer

noomi.breuer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Robert Zuckriegl
+49 (7031) 606708
robert.zuckriegl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Knirpse

Sven Gernhardt
+49 (151) 58144984
sven.gernhardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Alessandro Soccodato
+49 (173) 5947444
alessandro.soccodato@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Wilke
+49 (151) 20734054
joachim.wilke@spvggholzgerlingen.de eMail Firma